Wir sind VET.SMART!

Jakob Neumayer, CEO

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-20
E-Mail: neumayer@allsmart-vet.com
Birgit Schlacher, accounting and marketing

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-15
E-Mail: schlacher@allsmart-vet.com

Benjamin Schuller, sales

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-17
E-Mail: schuller@allsmart-vet.com

Mario Brunner, development engineer

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-21
E-Mail: brunner@allsmart-vet.com
Nachhaltige Stallklimalösungen allerhöchster Qualität für Sie und Ihre Tiere zu liefern – nicht weniger ist unser eigener Anspruch! Dazu braucht es kluge Köpfe, flinke Hände und scharfe Augen, die ausgezeichnet zusammenarbeiten. Genau das zeichnet unser VET.SMART Team aus. Wir sind Landwirte, Techniker, Veterinärmediziner. Wir sind alt-erfahren und jung-dynamisch. Wir sind Frauen und Männer, die etwas bewegen wollen und jeden Tag hart und unermüdlich an Ihren Lösungen für die Zukunft arbeiten. Aber vor allem sind wir eins: eine Familie!

Nathalie Prah, engineering

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-28
E-Mail: prah@allsmart-vet.com
Melanie Czaby, engineering

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-29
E-Mail: czaby@allsmart-vet.com
Michael Doppler, sales

Telefonnr.:  +43 316 42 35 69-31
E-Mail: doppler@allsmart-vet.com

Prevent problems, before they arise


To  create  high-quality  living  conditions  for  farm animals, to establish animal husbandry  as a fixed and recognized part of society in  the long term and sustainably – VET.SMART  started  its  mission  with  this  objective  in  2014. With our systems and solutions, over a  thousand satisfied customers have achieved:  healthy animals, high yields, happy farmers.  Together  we  solve  climate  and  husbandry  problems, even before they can be observed  in  the  barn. Trust  our  experts! With  veteri- nary know-how and technical expertise, we  also equip your farm for the climatic and hus- bandry challenges of the future.

Jakob Neumayer
CEO

  • 1025 vet.smart.tubes
    operating
  • 6 Steps to the right ventilation system
  • 365 days/year ideal barn climate